Wildcard Weekend Picks

13 Jan

Well the Viking Mike has no stress no pressure as I watch the games this weekend .My Vikings are not in the playoffs so I can relax and watch the games.Now I will give my picks first up raiders At Bengals I think this game is going to be close Bengals 27 raiders 21.Next up patriots at The Bills another game that is going to be close Bills 20 Patriots 17.On to Sunday Eagles at Tampa this one I think out of all the games this weekend is going to be a blowout Tampa 28 Eagles 10.The next game is 49ers at The Cowboys this one too will be close with the cowboys winning it 23 to 20.The Sunday night game is Steelers at the Chiefs my pick is Chiefs 31 Steelers19.then it’s Monday night Cardinals at Rams in another close game .Rams27 Cardinals 24.So there you have it the Viking Mikes picks .

At

Leave a comment